Apply Online
Learning Analytics Parent Lounge

Term Dates

2021 Term Dates

Terms Commence Finish
 Term 1 Monday 25 January (Year 1 to Year 7, Year 11, Year 12, new students Years 8 to 10)
Wednesday 27 January (Prep students, whole of school returns Years 8 to 10)
Wednesday 31 March
Term 2  Monday 19 April Friday 18 June
Term 3  Tuesday 13 July Friday 17 September
Term 4 Tuesday 5 October Thursday 2 December

2021 Public Holidays 

Australia Day  26 January 2021
Good Friday 2 April 2021
Easter Sunday  4 April 2021
Easter Monday 5 April 2021
Anzac Day 26 April 2021
Labour Day 3 May 2021
Queen's Birthday  4 October 2021 
Ekka Holiday 29 October 2021

2022 Term Dates

Terms Commence Finish
 Term 1 Monday 24 January (Year 1 to Year 7, Year 11, Year 12, new students Years 8 to 10)
Tuesday 25 January (Prep students, whole of school returns Years 8 to 10)
Thursday 31 March
Term 2  Tuesday 19 April Friday 17 June
Term 3  Tuesday 12 July Friday 16 September
Term 4 Tuesday 4 October Thursday 1 December

2022 Public Holidays 

Australia Day  26 January 2022
Good Friday 15 April 2022
Easter Sunday  17 April 2022
Easter Monday 18 April 2022
Anzac Day 25 April 2022
Labour Day 2 May 2022
Ekka Holiday 10 August 2022
Queen's Birthday 3 October 2022